EN /  PL 

 

CONTACT US » Furniture for hotels restaurants cafes


 

Poland

 

 

Africa

 

South America
Central America
Near East


 

Poland

 

Jarek Misiewicz

Domestic Sales Director

+48 534 458 845

email: jarek.misiewicz@paged.pl

 

Furniture for cafes & restaurants and hotel


 

Barbara Szlaga

Specjalista d/s Sprzedaży

tel: +48 33 4972 449, +48 600 497 636

email: barbara.szlaga@paged.pl

 

Katarzyna Kania

Specjalista d/s Sprzedaży

tel: +48 33 4972 409, +48 535 533 865

email: katarzyna.kania@paged.pl

 


WORLD


 

Edyta Fiedor

Dyrektor Eksportu

+48 33 49 72 417

email: edyta.fiedor@paged.pl

 

Germany, Austria, Switerland


 

Wioleta Samel-Śliwa

tel:  +48 33 497 24 35, +48 535 433 630

email: wioleta.samel@paged.pl

 

Karolina Matuk

tel: +48 62 505 61 03,    +48 506 986 004

email: karolina.matuk@paged.pl

 

 

France, Spain, Italy, Portugal, Greece


 

Mateusz Greń

tel:  +48 33 49 72 469

email: mateusz.gren@paged.pl

 

 

Holandia


 

Renata Niedziałek

tel: +48 33 497 24 15, +48 600 497 635

email: renata.niedzialek@paged.pl

 

Belgium, Denmark, Sweden, Finland, Norway, Iceland


 

Magdalena Prościewicz

tel: +48 33 49 72 434

email: magdalena.prosciewicz@paged.pl

 

Piotr Walczak

tel: +48 535 533 138

email: piotr.walczak@paged.pl

 

Lithuania, Lotvia, Estonia, Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Moldava, Kazakhstan, Krygistan, Uzbekistan, Turkmenistan, Georgia, Armenia, Azerbaijan,


 

Elżbieta Łupieżowiec

tel: +48 33 49 72 480, +48 600 497 615

email: elzbieta.lupiezowiec@paged.pl

 

Karolina Matuk

tel: +48 62 505 61 03, +48 506 986 004

email: karolina.matuk@paged.pl

 

Great Britan, Ireland


Renata Niedziałek

tel: +48 33 49 72 415

email: renata.niedzialek@paged.pl

 

Czech Republoc, Slovakia, Slovenia


 

Piotr Walczak

tel: +48 535 533 138

email: piotr.walczak@paged.pl

 

Wioleta Samel-Śliwa

tel:  +48 334 972 435,    535 433 630

email: wioleta.samel@paged.pl

 

Japan, Korea, Singapore, Taiwan, Malaysia


Monika Kuran

tel: +48 502 052 373

email: monika.kuran@paged.pl

 

Australia, New Zealand


 

Monika Kuran

tel:  +48 502 052 373

email: monika.kuran@paged.pl

 

Hungary, Israel, Serbia, Romania, Bulgaria, Kosovo, Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Montenegro, Macedonia, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Algeria, Africa, Near East


 

Eugenia Bondarenko

tel:  +48 334 972 490

email: eugenia.bondarenko@paged.pl

 

Piotr Walczak

tel: +48 535 533 138

email: piotr.walczak@paged.pl

 

 

United States, Kanada


 

Katarzyna Kwaśniewska

tel:  +48 33 49 72 416

email: katarzyna.kwasniewska@paged.pl

 

Mexico, South America, Central America


 

Anna Monika Januc

tel: +1(554) 614-7148

email: anna.januc@paged.pl

 

  Katarzyna Kwaśniewska

tel: +48 33 49 72 416

email: katarzyna.kwasniewska@paged.pl